Sick Day NUMBER 1

Bleck…today I was sick and stayed home =__= It’s my stupid tonsils I tell you!!! Honestly, my doctor has been reluctant to take them out for quite some years now, and now I’m getting sick every 2 weeks or so TT–TT It’s torture because usually along with an extremely sore throat, I get a fever for about 2 days. 😛 Well, I feel a little better so now I have the strength to comment on some recently watched anime episodes and watch some as well. So enjoy… 😀

I have a menagerie of things today ^^

Mein December Wallpaper: (Click for Full-size)

Click here for the wallpaper! Sorry, I totally forgot where it is from and if it belongs to you, just let me know and I will give you credit! Even if you don’t watch Lucky Star it is still a great holiday anime wallpaper 😀

I also just finished watching Satoshi Kon’s “Paprika” movie. It was really, really good!! I would highly suggest it!! Until I get the chance to do a full review on the movie (noting that I probably also have to do a better review on Perfect Blue) try visiting one of these sites ^^

http://www.perfectblue.com/
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Perfect_Blue
http://www.animefu.com/index.pl?node_id=16840

Well, I’m starting to feel a bit sick again D: I’ll post more later if I’m up to it!

Till next time~

~ by 100yen :D on December 12, 2007.

One Response to “Sick Day NUMBER 1”

  1. Wow, this paragraph is nice, my sister is analyzing these kinds of things, so I am going to tell her.

Leave a Reply

 
