New Layout~!

Weeell…

I know, I know! I change the entire layout of the site every month or so xD I just can’t stay the same for long can I? I really like this one, though! The only problem is that I had quite a bit of difficulty putting the custom banner up top ^^ After some messing around though, I managed to get it on though (as some of you may or may not see) there is now a big black bar right through the image @_@. Oh well, I guess it gives it a divided effect which is kinda nice…kinda 🙂

m(゚Д゚)m MUH WOOBIE

Actually this ol’ kitty is my grandparents ^–^ She hates little kids so watch out little ones >8D

Hehehe…just kidding….

ヾ(* ̄▽ ̄)ノ

~ by 100yen :D on December 2, 2007.

One Response to “New Layout~!”

  1. Neko desu!

    Ya.. When I first started my blog, I also used to change the lay out every month.
    It’s fun~
    I hope that wordpress will come up with more awesome themes!
    So that we can customize our blogs!!!!
    (Laughs)

Leave a Reply

 
