Rounding Up The Year

2007 has been a very eventful year for me in many ways, though on of the very most prominent ways is anime, manga, Japan, and just plain Japanese culture.

I know the year isn’t over for another month and a half or so, but I can’t help but thinking how fast this year has flown by! I am so grateful to be blessed with th chance to get to see so many amazing (and not so amazing) anime shows, read some fantastic manga, and get many many wonderful expiriences of Japanese culture.

I’ll do the real yearly anime sum-up a bit later on, more toward 2008~!

I calculated approximately how many hours I spent watching anime this year (all the episodes and shows are in the ‘anime’ section) and it came out to:

363 Episodes

 

10,890 Minutes

 

181.5 Hours

 

7.5 Days

WOOT! And there’s still more to go! For Christmas break, I think I’m gonna be pulling a few anime all-nighters to finish those ‘started but set aside’ series! Well, talk you later! Dewa matta~!

~ by 100yen :D on November 11, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
