Gone AMV Crazy

Okay…so now I have 2 AMVS to show plus 2 non-anime related videos! Whoo~!

The first video, Kiki’s Delivery Service: Glider, I’m actually not too happy about. I think it’s because I was really pressed for time so I had to slap a bunch of clips together. I definitely want to remake this one when I have a long weekend or something.

The next one, My Heart Will Go On: Rozen Maiden, I’m a bit more pleased with, except for the fact of the cursed subtitles!!! AUGH I need to learn to crop those out!

The following videos are ones using photos I took of some beautiful dolls that are my moms.

The next one is a random video on how to sing Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer in Japanese. xD I have no clue what made me make this one…

~ by 100yen :D on September 15, 2007.

2 Responses to “Gone AMV Crazy”

  1. iFKIqW hi great site thx http://peace.com

  2. y59vXd hi good site thx http://peace.com

Leave a Reply

 
