Sims 2 and Anime

To start, I’d like to apologize in not being so active recently ^^

Secondly I wanted to reccomend the game Sims 2 (though it’s a bit late…the game came out a while ago actually @__@)

And since then, I’ve been on a never ending quest to find Sims and skins that look like anime characters, such as ones from Rozen Maiden, Air TV, Fullmetal Alchemist, The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya and all the good ones, you know. If anyone knows any good anime sims sites, please tell me! *begs*

Anyways, my Suiseiseki convention costume is coming along rather nicely (poor grandma…gets landed with all the sewing jobs) and hopefully it will be ready for the NYC Anime Con…

On a different note..school starts tomrrow….ugh wish me luck! I will be a LOT more active from now on ^^ And sorry if it takes a little bit to respond to your comments 😛

~ by 100yen :D on August 27, 2007.

6 Responses to “Sims 2 and Anime”

  1. USE IT!!!!!!! =-)

  2. http://www.modthesims2.com is hands-down the best resource for Sims 2 skins and mods. It’s free and it’s huge and people have made skins for damn near everything and everyone — except, for some reason, Rozen Maiden (although there’s even a ball-jointed “doll” skin.

    P.S. Good luck on your Suiseiseki cosplay desu. X3

  3. it does NOT have alot of anime…I see no Haruhi,Mikuru,Yuki. Just Kyon and Itsuki. I see no Lucky Star, Fate stay Night, Noir…They only have the ‘popular’ anime.(Like bleach and naruto) It IS a good site, but not much GOOD ANIME. (._.)

  4. hello, i am searching for gintama clothes and gravitation clothes in the webs, but there is not much T_____T i want a kumagoro suit for baby… do you know any page you can recommend?

  5. found a site with tons of Avatar TLA stuff but i can’t get it. have to register useing game registration code. Every code i’ve found and tried has failed. Found the whole main group including some extras…

  6. I will immediately grasp your rss feed as I can not in finding your email
    subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me know so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
