The Light in Tragedy ~ Harry Potter Fan Song

 I do not in any way own the music to this song or Harry Potter.

I did however, write the lyrics below.

This is a Harry Potter fan song inspired by princesslilo and her songs!

MUSIC: Atatakana Kokoro (from Rozen Maiden)  ~ LYRICS TITLE: A Light In Tragedy (by me) ~ THEME: Harry Potter ~ FOR: Harry ~

 crepuscular-rays.jpg

The Light in Tragedy (Harry’s Song): A Harry Potter Fan-song

 Once upon a…sweet dream of mine
A mothers’ love could even…conquer death
And the sadness…would melt away
Revealing the loveliness…of my life
 
And I feel the happiness drip out of me,
Every time I try to think about you. 
It’s not fair why did life have to end up like this for me?
 I’m sitting all alone, trying to sort things out.
 
But someday…I will return
To that state of love that I…was born into
And the face of…my whole life will change
I am sure of it…I have the feeling 
 
And I can’t make…you understand
Tragedy had changed my life…forever. 
~ by 100yen :D on July 23, 2007.

4 Responses to “The Light in Tragedy ~ Harry Potter Fan Song”

  1. WOW! I love it! So cool!

  2. Thank you ^—^!

  3. Sweet!

  4. ganda namam.. nkakatuwa.. hmmmmmm

Leave a Reply

 
